Events

10

Nov

Recital Oude Kerk, Oosterbeek

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Oude Kerk, Oosterbeek

with Sander Sittig

www.concertenoudekerk.nl

22

Sep

Recital with Sander Sittig

Sunday, September 22, 2019

St. Aegtenkapel, Amersfoort

www.flint.nl

14

Sep

Klassiek op het Amstelveld

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Amstelveld, Amsterdam

Hoofdprogramma, Young Masters

with Nikola Meeuwsen, piano

www.klassiekophetamstelveld.nl

3

Jul

Masterclasses György Pauk, Blaricum Music Festival

Wednesday, July 03, 2019 – Friday, July 05, 2019

Vitusgebouw, Blaricum

with Sander Sittig, piano

Poulenc, Tchaikovsky

www.blaricumfestival.com

26

May

Van musicus naar musicus

Sunday, May 26, 2019

NMF-kantoor, Sint Annenstraat 12, Amsterdam (NL)

Concert Nationaal Muzieekinstrumenten Fonds (NMF)

with Stella Zake (violin)

www.muziekinstrumentenfonds.nl

19

Mar

Concert Laureates Prinses Christina Concours

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Nieuwe Kerk, Den Haag (NL)

with Sasha Witteveen (contrabas) and Martijn Willers (piano)

Bottesini, Piazzolla

www.christinaconcours.nl

14

Mar

Grand Hotel Europa

Thursday, March 14, 2019

De Balie, Amsterdam (NL)

writer Ilja Leonard Pfeijffer​ ​

Intermezzo: Paganini

www.debalie.nl

17

Feb

Muziekpodium Eemland & NMF

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Hilton Royal Parc, Soestduinen (NL)

Muziekpodium Eemland in samenwerking met het Nationaal Muziekinstrumenten Fonds (NMF)

with Sander Sittig (piano)

14

Feb

Februari Festival

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Nieuwe Kerk, Den Haag (NL)

with Nikola Meeuwsen (piano)

J. Brahms: Violin Sonata No. 3 in d minor, Op. 108

18

Jan

Recital – 2nd Prize Laureate

Friday, January 18, 2019

Teatro Bratuz, Gorizia (IT)

Recital 2nd Prize Laureate 37th International Violin Competition ‘Premio Rodolfo Lipizer’ 2018

with Inga Dzekster (piano)

Ysaÿe, Schubert, Niro, Poulenc, de Sarasate